Skip to product information
1 of 1


Canta Con Sonia - Yoto Card

Canta Con Sonia - Yoto Card

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yoto Says: What better way to introduce your little one to the Spanish language than through these toe-tapping tracks from Sonia De Los Santos!

Sing it with a smile, like Sonia De Los Santos! This bilingual collection has been put together exclusively for Yoto, and is filled with messages of hope, positivity, and happiness. With a Latin Grammy Nomination under her belt and years of bridge building and community music making, Sonia De Los Santos is the perfect multilingual artist to introduce into your home.

Track Listing:
1. Yoto Intro
2. ¡Alegría!
3. Los Pajaritos
4. Hey Little Bunny!
5. Mariposa Montuna
6. Mi Papá Me Va A Comprar
7. Daisy Mae
8. Colibrí Amarillo
9. ¡Fiesta, Fiesta!
10. Songs For The People
11. Corona de Flores
12. La Maraca
13. Este Año
14. Yoto Outro


    Language: Spanish

    Ages: 1–10y

    Run-time: 37m

    View full details